School Board

The School is managed by a Board of Directors, who are charged with the responsibilities of governance.

The Directors are all parents or members of the wider community, who are elected by the School Company members. They work in a voluntary capacity to oversee the governance and strategic directions of the School. To apply for membership of the School company, parents should contact the Director of Finance and Operations.

Parents or community members with expertise in specific areas may be invited onto Board sub-committees to assist Board members in their decision-making on special projects.

The present Board comprises:

President  David New
Vice President Ashley Rockman 
Treasurer Gary Joffe
 Directors Bassina Farbenblum
  Daniela Freed
  Paul Miller
  Derek Pal
  Orli Zahava
  David Nathanson  (Emanuel Synagogue representative)
Director of Finance & Operations
Company Secretary
Mario Torresan


As at 1 December 2022

From All My Teachers I Grew Wise

Midrash Tehillim 119:99
מכל מלמדי השכלתי - Mikol Melamdai Hiskalti

Welcome from the Principal