Community Consultation

The Emanuel School Community Consultative Committee (CCC) meets regularly to engage in formal communication with the local community of Randwick.  

We share the School’s plans, initiatives and measures with the local community and also receive feedback in return – listening to and addressing any issues raised by the community.

 

View our meeting minutes:

Meeting minutes – 19 July 2021

Meeting minutes – 9 August 2021

Meeting minutes – 30 August 2021

 

CCC members and contact information:

Name
Role 
Contact 

Roberta Ryan

Independent Chair of the Development CCC

roberta@forward-thinking.net.au 

Tara Roach

Local Resident

taraestherroach@gmail.com        

Nicole Birbas 

Local Resident

nbirbas@gmail.com  

Justine Hughes

Local Resident

familyhughes05@gmail.com        

Derek Pal

Emanuel School Parent 

derek@fabrikproperty.com.au     

Warwick Smith 

Project Manager/Sandrick Project Management 

wsmith@sandrick.com              

Jonathan Lau 

Project Manager/Sandrick Project Management

JLau@sandrick.com

Andrew Watt

Principal/ Emanuel School 

awatt@emanuelschool.nsw.edu.au     

Andrew Delany 

 

Property and Security Manager/Emanuel School 

adelany@emanuelschool.nsw.edu.au

Pursue Justice Diligently (Create A Just Society)

Devarim 16:20
צדק צדק תרדוף - Tsedek Tsedek Tirdoph

Welcome from the Principal

Register